Distance Learning Committee					
College	Name	Email	School/Dept	Term Begins	Term Ends
College of Business & Public Management (BPM)	Aaron van Klyton	avanklyt@kean.edu	Management	June 2022	May 2024
College of Business & Public Management (BPM)	Bok Gyo Jeong	bjeong@kean.edu	Public Affairs	June 2023	May 2025
College of Education (CEDU)	Dina Rosen	drosen@kean.edu	Early Childhood/Family Studies	June 2021	May 2024
College of Education (CEDU)	Karen Woodruff (Co-chair)	kwoodruf@kean.edu	Elementary and Physical Education	June 2023	May 2025
College of Liberal Arts (CLA)	Julia Nevarez	jnevarez@kean.edu	Sociology	June 2023	May 2025
College of Liberal Arts (CLA)	Janine Martins-Shannon	jashanno@kean.edu	Psychology	June 2021	May 2024
College of Science, Mathematics and Technology (CSMT)	Rongsun Pu	rpu@kean.edu	Biological Sciences	June 2022	May 2025
College of Science, Mathematics and Technology (CSMT)	Yulia Kumar	ykumar@kean.edu	Computer Science & Technology	June 2021	May 2024
Michael Graves College (MGC)	Edward Johnston	jedward@kean.edu	Design	June 2021	May 2024
Michael Graves College (MGC)	Vacant				
College of Health Professions and Human Services (HP&HS)	Amanda Sarafian (Co-chair)	asarafia@kean.edu	Occupational Therapy	June 2023	May 2025
College of Health Professions and Human Services (HP&HS)	Kathleen Curran	kcurran@kean.edu	Health and Human Performance	June 2022	May 2024
Senate Representative	Craig Konyk	konykc@kean.edu	Public Architecture	June 2023	May 2024
Appointed, Non-Voting					
Provost & VPAA office					
School of Online Learning	Carol Smith-Cueva	csmithcu@kean.edu	School of Online Education		
Registrar			Enrollment Services		
KFT Representative	Dawn Adams-Harmon	dawna@kean.edu	Management		
Office of Accrediation & Assessment					
Student Org					
Graduate and Part-Time Students					