University Curriculum Committee					
College	Name	Email	School/Dept	Term Begins	Term Ends
College of Business & Public Management (BPM)	Shweta Singh	ssingh@kean.edu	Marketing, Global Business & Economics	June 2021	May 2024
College of Business & Public Management (BPM)	Joyce Qian Wang	qwang@kean.edu	Accounting & Finanace	June 2022	May 2025
College of Education (CEDU)	Gail Verdi	gverdi@kean.edu	Elementary & Bilibgual Education	June 2022	May 2024
College of Education (CEDU)	Barbara Lee	leeba@kean.edu	Special Education & Literacy	June 2022	May 2025
College of Liberal Arts (CLA)	Nira Gupta-Casale	ncasale@kean.edu	English Department	June 2021	May 2024
College of Liberal Arts (CLA)	Janine Martins-Shannon	jashanno@kean.edu	Psychology	June 2022	May 2025
College of Science, Mathematics and Technology (CSMT)	Matt Mongelli	mmongell@kean.edu	Chemistry & Physics	June 2021	May 2024
College of Science, Mathematics and Technology (CSMT)	Yulia Kumar	ykumar@kean.edu	Computer Science & Technology	June 2021	May 2024
College of Health Professions and Human Services	Raymond DiVirgilio	divirgir@kean.edu	Health and Human Performance	June 2021	May 2024
College of Health Professions and Human Services	Thomas Koc	tkoc@kean.edu	Physical Therapy-Doctoral Studies	June 2021	May 2024
Michael Graves College (MGC)	<b>Darion Washington, Secretary</b>	washdari@kean.edu	Architectural Studies	June 2021	May 2024
Michael Graves College (MGC)	Denise Anderson, Chair	danderso@kean.edu	Graphic Design	June 2021	May 2024
Senate Representative	Mukul Acharya	macharya@kean.edu	Transformational Learning	June 2023	May 2024
Appointed, Non-Voting					
KFT	Nazih Richani	nrichani@kean.edu	Political Science	June 2023	May 2024
Provost & VPAA office	Joy Moskovitz	jmoskovi@kean.edu	VPAA		
Registrar	Andrea Rosa	arosa@kean.edu	Registrar		
GE Curriculum Committee					
Office of Accrediation & Assessment	Susan Ahern	sahern@kean.edu	Office of Assessment & Accreditation		
Student Org			_		
Graduate and Part-Time Students					